Andrew’s Job

IMG_3878
I’m still organizing and uploading our Ethiopia photos. Click here to see a short album of Andrew’s work. Be sure to read the captions to get the story.

Laura recently started a job with an NGO (non-governmental organization) relief agency also, but I haven’t heard too many details of what she does. I know editing project reports is part of what she does, and that she is working some of her hours at home.

2 Responses to “Andrew’s Job”

  1. mom Says:

    Linda what do you call baby cows? Don’t tell me you forgot. They are calves

  2. Linda Says:

    I guess I’ve been away from the farm too long!

Leave a Reply

