Time for Some More Baby Photos

CIMG3337
I’m sure Andrew and Laura get tired of me whining that I don’t get enough baby photos, but they’ll get over it! Click here to see the newest ones I’ve happily received.

In other exciting internet news, Grandma Judy has started blogging again. Go check out her OTHER great grandbaby photos.

And a quick update from us: not too much going on. We did have a big fajita dinner last night to say farewell to Gary’s two interns and their families. It seems these days I need an occasion to cook.

Tomorrow night is the church’s big talent show–maybe I’ll have some photos or video to post of that eventually. We got a bit of rain today so it has cooled off a little–I might try to talk Gary into a walk at Joe Pool tonight.

Leave a Reply

