Baby’s First Halloween

CIMG3594
I doubt they even have Halloween in Ethiopia, but baby has a costume anyway. She is dressed up as a traditional Dominican beauty.

Speaking of baby, I got to talk to her a little bit earlier today, just before her bedtime. I’m so happy that Andrew now has high-speed internet and I must say that the guy who invented Skype was a genius!

4 Responses to “Baby’s First Halloween”

  1. Linda Says:

    Well, now that I think of it, technically this is baby’s second Halloween.

  2. TANK Says:

    I made two babies cry this Halloween! One of them was your grandbaby’s age, but the other was about 5 years old. I didn’t mean to initiate tears…oops!

  3. Linda Says:

    Bad Tank!

  4. Linda R Says:

    This is precious! She is so beautiful…

Leave a Reply

