I Can See Clearly Now

CIMG9677
I am so happy that we got a new patio door installed today! The seals on the double panes of the old one had broken, effectively obscuring the view of the back yard. That meant, among other things, that I could do no birdwatching.CIMG9678
Now I can see the backyard clearly–this is thru 4 panes of glass.

And another thing I like about this–a friend is paying the bill for this! The Lord is gracious.

In other news, Gary is off to Salt Lake City tomorrow through Sunday night for a conference.

Leave a Reply

