Rachel’s Having an Open House

Last week Rachel got her downstairs bathroom remodeled so now she’s ready to finally have an official Open House. Being a child of the age, all her invites went out via Facebook. So if you didn’t get one, here’s the scoop:

Date: Saturday, November 28, 2009
Time: 3:30pm – 5:30pm
Location: My New House
City/Town: Duncanville, TX

Please join me on the Saturday after Thanksgiving in thanking the Lord for my new house! Take a tour of my house, eat, and mingle with my friends and family! Feel free to come and go as you’d like, however there will be a short time of prayer around 4:30pm.

I hope to see you there!
Let’s see if I can put a link to a photo album on her Facebook account.  Click to view. If it works, you can see photos of her bathroom remodel.

Leave a Reply

