Catch Up


I believe I should proclaim Andrew’s recent award. 🙂

In other news, some of you family members should have received the latest news from Gary in Ghana. Sounds like he is doing great.

I spent a lovely afternoon at the park yesterday and looked up and saw this bird staring at me:

I saw several killdeers.
The water level of the lake is very high,

and yay, the wildflowers are starting to bloom. Spring is the best time to be in Dallas.

Don’t forget to wish David a birthday tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

