What I Did on My Spring Vacation

I’ve posted two more online photo albums. Click on the link, then use the “slideshow” button to get a good look. You can leave comments on individual photos if you want to.

Butterfly Garden

Scenery and Traveling on Vancouver Island

2 Responses to “What I Did on My Spring Vacation”

  1. Teresa Says:

    Linda,
    You’re photos are just stunning as usual. What a nice vacation you were able to make out that business trip! BTW I would have to say that the Mountain Something or Other would have to be Mt. Rainier
    Teresa

  2. Linda Says:

    You are probably right about the mountain, but Gary kept saying, now is that Mt. Hood, or Adams, or ??? every time we spotted a snowy peak. I couldn’t keep up (and I’m not very familiar with the geography).

Leave a Reply

