Aaarrrr. Ahoy, Ladies!


Isabella is dressing up like a pirate tonight. She send me a little movie of her practicing her best pirate-talk, from which I took the above still. Too cute!

All bundled up reminds me of some cold Halloweens when I was a child. The weather here in Dallas is absolutely perfect tonight, so the churches who put on Halloween-alternatives will have some great weather.

This photo Andrew sent to me after they ate at Pizza Junction, a place so good The Food Network even liked it.

Leave a Reply

