Rachel the Track Star?

New experience for Rachel this morning–she did a 1-mile fun walk with folks from her church, and she has a tee shirt to prove it. Not only a tee shirt, but a contestant number too!
20140419_074850

In other news, I managed to sing with the choir last night at our Good Friday service, so that was a bit of getting back to normal. However, my foot actually hurts a bit since I’m wearing the boot, not exactly sure why. I sure feel clumsy. Not entirely sure how I’m going to manage an Easter egg hunt with my Sunday School class tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

