The Week Ends

Today was kinda rough for various reasons, some of which I will put here. First off, updating to Windows 10 turned out not to exactly be a straightforward process. But after hours of reboots and finding info about problems via a different computer, I did manage to install it and now my computer is working again. However, it just seems like the screen resolution isn’t really quite as good.

Next, I think I lost Isabella’s heath insurance card–bad me! I came to that conclusion when I found her library card in my wallet. Oops. Had to mail it back to Ithaca.

In spite of a kinda down day, I have a collage of pretty Ithaca flowers to share.


15-08-03 Ithaca waterfalls and flowers

Leave a Reply

