DIY: Double Frame Goes to Triple Frame

I’m on a roll getting my Emma portraits taken care of and I had the idea of making a comparable set of grandkid prints to take to the office. This not only meant some digital manipulation to get comparably-sized faces, but then I had to invent my own frame to put them in.  The collage here shows buying two double wooden frames, and how I turned them into a triple.

aa2

Turned out pretty well, if I do say so myself.

20160305_123216

This set of photos has found a home in my office, right in front of the sign to Gary’s office.

20160307_090615

Leave a Reply

